General Terms and Conditions of Purchasing

Version 12/2017

arias Fabrik für Kunststoffverarbeitung GmbH,
Am Winkelstück 12, 58239 Schwerte / Germany

Download PDF

1. Sole Scope of Application and Acknowledgement of Our Terms and Conditions of Purchasing

1.1 We, hereinafter also known as the Buyer, place orders solely and exclusively on the basis of our Terms and Conditions of Purchasing of arias Fabrik für Kunststoffverarbeitung GmbH. Supplier’s terms and conditions of business do not apply, even if we have not specifically objected to their application. The above provision also applies in the event that we accept, without reservation, consignments from the Supplier in awareness of Supplier’s terms and conditions contrary to, or in deviation from, our Terms and Conditions of Purchasing.

1.2 Orders, agreements and modifications are binding solely if and when we have issued or confirmed them in writing. Agreements reached orally or by telephone do not become legally valid unless subsequently confirmed in writing.

1.3 You will provide to us, in conjunction with the offer, a safety data sheet, filled out completely, in accordance with Section 14 German Ordinance on Hazardous Substances and the relevant accident bulletin (transport) for materials (substances, preparations) and objects (e.g. goods, parts, technical devices, uncleaned empty containers) which, owing to their nature, their properties or their condition, may pose hazards to human life and health, to the environment or to objects and must therefore, pursuant to legal statutes, be given special treatment with respect to packaging, transport, storage, handling and waste disposal. In the event of modifications to the materials or changes in the legal situation, you will submit to us updated data sheets and bulletins.

1.4 In the event of bankruptcy proceedings against the contract partner or of a change in his ownership structure, the Buyer is entitled to cancel the contract, in whole or in part, without prejudice to procedural consequences. The contract partner is obligated to notify the Buyer immediately of any such circumstances.

1.5 If and when individual provisions of these Terms and Conditions of Purchasing or of the supply agreement are or become invalid, the validity of the remaining provisions will not be affected.

2. Secrecy/Title of Ownership

2.1 The Supplier may not assign concluded supply and service agreements or the Buyer’s counterclaims, in whole or in part, to third parties unless the Buyer has given his previous written consent to the assignment.

2.2 The Parties covenant to treat any and all commercial, product-specific and technical details which are not obvious and which become known to them pursuant to the business relationships as business secrets.

2.3 The Buyer has and retains title of ownership to any drawings, tools, moulds, attachments, models, stencils, samples and similar objects which the Buyer may make available. They may not be handed over or otherwise made accessible to unauthorised third parties without our express consent. If and when the above objects are prepared on behalf of the Buyer, the Buyer acquires title to them immediately upon their preparation or manufacture. The Supplier shall hand over any such objects to us automatically if and when he no longer requires them in the proper course of his business.

2.4 Sub-suppliers shall be obligated correspondingly.

3. Prices, Terms and Conditions of Payment

3.1 The price shown in the order is binding, excluding statutory value-added tax. In the absence of deviating written agreement, the price includes delivery “free house” to the shipping address indicated in the order, including packaging.

3.2 Invoices, including any and all relevant documents and data, shall be submitted separately to the Buyer in proper form, as original with one copy or carbon copy, after completion of delivery/performance.

3.3 Payment will be made subject to proper fulfilment of the contract and the correctness of price and calculations. In the event of defective delivery, the Buyer is entitled to retain payment in a reasonable scope until proper fulfilment.

3.4 Any and all payments will be effected in the currency chosen by the Buyer.

3.5 Unless otherwise agreed, payments will be made 30 days after invoice date in full or within 14 days of the invoice date subject to a deduction of 3% cash discount.

3.6 The conditions shown below apply to the settlement of work done on an hourly wage basis under the terms and conditions greed with the Supplier/Service Provider:

  • The qualification of the Supplier’s/Service Provider’s employees for which the Buyer will be billed must be in conformity with the requirements of the concrete task at hand.
  • Records of the work done on an hourly wage basis shall be kept separately and submitted to the Buyer’s representative immediately, i.e. by the beginning of the week following the work at the latest, for confirmation.

4. Delivery, Default, Force Majeure & transfer of risk

4.1 A delivery note in which the consignment is described precisely according to type, quantity and weight shall be included with each and every consignment. Delivery notes, bills of lading, invoicing and any and all correspondence must include the Buyer’s order number and, as appropriate, item designation. Unless otherwise agreed in writing, delivery shall be made “free works” of the Buyer, including packaging. The return of packaging is subject to express agreement. Transport costs for any return will be borne by the Supplier. General Terms and Conditions of Purchasing Version: 12/2017 arias Fabrik für Kunststoffverarbeitung GmbH, Am Winkelstück 12, 58239 Schwerte / Germany Sitz der Gesellschaft: Schwerte Amtsgericht Hagen HRB 4524 Geschäftsführer: Hendrik Hidding T&C Purchasing, Page 2 of 3

4.2 Shortfall or excess deliveries as well as partial deliveries are permissible solely in accordance with prior agreements concluded with the Buyer.

4.3 The agreed dates are binding. The receipt of the merchandise at the shipping address designated by the Buyer is authoritative for determining compliance with delivery dates or delivery periods. The completion and readiness for acceptance or handover by the Supplier, including the handover of any and all documents in German which are required by laws or ordinances or which have been contractually agreed, e.g. approvals, test results, conformity declarations, operating and maintenance instructions, spare parts lists, user manuals, is authoritative for the performance of the service in good time.

4.4 The Supplier is obligated to notify the Buyer in writing immediately if and when circumstances which will prevent his compliance with the agreed delivery period occur or become known to him. The agreed date is not under any circumstances modified by the notification of the presumed delay.

4.5 In the event of default of delivery, the Buyer is entitled to statutory claims. He is in particular entitled, after the expiration in vain of a reasonable subsequent period, to request damage compensation for non-fulfilment or to obtain substitute performance from a third party or to cancel the contract.

4.6 Cases of force majeure and other unforeseeable, inevitable and serious incidents for which the Buyer is not accountable and which result in major difficulties or impossibility of fulfilment of the acceptance obligation, e.g. operational disruptions of any kind, strikes, legal lock-out, release the Buyer from the obligations under the contract; hindrances of temporary nature, however, release him solely for the duration of the hindrance.

4.7 Risk is only transferred to us, even if shipping is agreed, once the goods are delivered to us at the destination.

5. Quality

5.1 The Supplier warrants that any and all deliveries/performances are in compliance with state-of-the-art technology, the pertinent legal provisions and the regulations and directives of government authorities, employers’ liability associations and professional federations. The Supplier warrants the use of materials appropriate to the intended purpose, proper design or model and construction, error-free function and achievement of the agreed performance under the agreed terms and conditions. Modifications of the merchandise are subject to prior written consent.

6. Warranted Characteristics

6.1 Characteristics shall be deemed as warranted if and when, upon the Buyer’s request, the Supplier has expressly designated them as present.

6.2 Data or values shown in the works test certificate shall be deemed warranted characteristics in every case, applicable to the entire lot to which the works test certificate applies.

7. Notification of Defects/Warranty

7.1 In the case of purchase contracts and agreements for works and materials, the Buyer will give written notice of obvious defects in the deliveries without delay as soon as they have been determined in the proper course of ordinary business. The notice shall be deemed without delay in any case, provided that it has been submitted within 2 weeks after receipt of the consignment at the Buyer’s company. The Supplier will be notified of any defects discovered at a later time within 2 weeks of their discovery.

7.2 The Supplier shall, without delay and at no charge, including any and all secondary costs, remedy any defects in delivery/performance or the lack of warranted characteristics for which notice is given during the warranty period; the remedy shall, at our discretion, take the form of subsequent improvement or substitute delivery. If and when subsequent improvement/substitute delivery is not possible or is unsuccessful, or is delayed or refused even after the setting of a reasonable subsequent period, the Buyer is entitled to exercise the statutory rights to rescission of the contract or reduction of the price.

7.3 The right to assert damage compensation claims is expressly reserved. This provision also applies to damage compensation claims for non-fulfilment.

7.4 In urgent cases, the Buyer may, after consultation, carry out the subsequent improvement himself, or have it carried out, at the Supplier’s expense and risk. The Buyer may remedy minor defects himself without prior agreement and without prejudice to warranty obligations.

7.5 The warranty period is 2 years, commencing upon the handover or acceptance of the merchandise at the Buyer’s place of business, provided that legal statutes or contractual agreements do not establish a longer warranty period. The warranty period for spare parts is 2 years after installation/commissioning and ends at the latest 4 years after delivery.

7.6 The limitation period shall be suspended from the day of receipt of notice of defects until such time as the Supplier declares the defect to be remedied or refuses to remedy the defect.

7.7 The warranty period for subsequently improved or replaced parts commences upon the day of the subsequent improvement or the delivery of the improved parts or substitute delivery.

8. Liability/Insurance

8.1 If and when the delivery/performance is defective, if and when there is a breach of contractual care, custodial care, information or other contractual secondary obligations or if and when there is a failure to comply with contractually agreed deadlines, the Supplier is obligated to pay compensation for any loss or damage suffered by the Buyer, directly or indirectly, as a consequence.

8.2 The supplier undertakes to indemnify us against claims by third parties arising from breach of obligation on its parts, on first written request.

8.3 If and when claims are asserted against arias Fabrik für Kunststoffverarbeitung GmbH owing to the breach of official safety regulations or on the basis of domestic or foreign product liability regulations or laws or owing to the defective nature of our products which results from the Supplier’s merchandise, we are entitled to request compensation for this damage or loss to the extent that it has been caused by the products delivered by the Supplier. This loss or damage also encompasses the costs of any precautionary recall action.

8.4 The Supplier/Service Provider shall maintain liability insurance in adequate scope. He shall conclude an insurance policy with reasonable cover for any and all risks arising from product liability, including the risk of a recall action. The Supplier/Service Provider will submit evidence of such insurance upon request.

9. Intellectual Property Rights

9.1 The Supplier warrants that any and all deliveries/performances are free of third-party intellectual property rights and that no patents, licences or other intellectual property rights or patent applications made available for public inspection are violated, in particular by the delivery and utilisation of the merchandise.

9.2 The supplier indemnifies the customer and its customers from third-party claims arising from any breach of industrial rights by the delivered goods and shall also bear all costs that arise in this regard, on first request.

9.3 The Buyer is entitled to obtain permission to use the relevant merchandise and services from the authorised owner of relevant rights at the Supplier’s expense.

10. Performance of Work

10.1 The Supplier/Service Provider shall monitor his personnel at the Buyer’s place of business and instruct them to comply with and observe any and all special legal, official and plant regulations which have been issued for such operations. Compliance and supervision fall under the Supplier’s or Service Provider’s duty to take care.

10.2 The Supplier/Service Provider may not assign personnel who cannot correctly understand instructions given in German and who are unable to communicate in German to work in the Buyer’s facility.

10.3 The services which are to be performed must be carried out in observation of Section 2 (1) Sentences 1 and 2 of the accident prevention regulations. Compliance and supervision fall under the Supplier’s/Service Provider’s duty to take care.

11. Place of Performance/Venue

Place of performance and venue are the Buyer’s registered office.

12. Language

Unless otherwise expressly agreed, the language of the contracts, procedures and court proceedings is German. If and when the parties make use of other languages in addition to German, the German wording has priority.

13. Proper Law

Unless otherwise agreed, proper law is solely and exclusively the law of Germany. The provisions of the UN CISG do not apply.

Version 12/2017

arias Fabrik für Kunststoffverarbeitung GmbH,
Am Winkelstück 12, 58239 Schwerte / Germany

Download PDF

Close Navigation

Allgemeine Einkaufsbedingungen

Stand 12/2017

arias Fabrik für Kunststoffverarbeitung GmbH,
Am Winkelstück 12, 58239 Schwerte / Germany

Download als PDF

1. Ausschließliche Geltung und Anerkennung unserer Einkaufsbedingungen

1.1 Wir, nachfolgend auch Besteller genannt, bestellen ausschließlich auf der Grundlage unserer Einkaufsbedingungen der arias Fabrik für Kunststoffverarbeitung GmbH. Geschäftsbedingungen des Lieferanten finden keine Anwendung, auch wenn wir ihnen nicht gesondert widersprechen. Dies gilt auch dann, wenn wir in Kenntnis entgegenstehender oder von unseren Einkaufsbedingungen abweichender Bedingungen des Lieferanten die Lieferung des Lieferanten vorbehaltlos annehmen.

1.2 Bestellungen, Vereinbarungen und Änderungen sind nur verbindlich, wenn sie von uns schriftlich erteilt oder bestätigt werden. Mündlich oder telefonisch getroffene Absprachen bedürfen zu Ihrer Rechtsgültigkeit der nachträglichen schriftlichen Bestätigung.

1.3 Für Materialien (Stoffe, Zubereitungen) und Gegenstände (z. B. Güter, Teile, technisches Gerät, ungereinigtes Leergut), von denen aufgrund ihrer Natur, ihrer Eigenschaften oder ihres Zustandes Gefahren für Leben und Gesundheit von Menschen, für die Umwelt sowie für Sachen ausgehen können und die deshalb aufgrund von Vorschriften eine Sonderbehandlung in Bezug auf Verpackung, Transport, Lagerung, Umgang und Abfallentsorgung erfahren müssen, werden Sie uns mit dem Angebot ein vollständig ausgefülltes Sicherheitsdatenblatt nach §14 der Gefahrstoffverordnung und ein zutreffendes Unfallmerkblatt (Transport) übergeben. Im Falle von Änderungen der Materialien oder der Rechtslage werden Sie uns aktualisierte Daten- und Merkblätter übergeben.

1.4 Im Falle eines Insolvenzverfahrens des Vertragspartners oder bei einer Änderung von dessen Eigentümerstruktur, ist der Besteller unbeschadet verfahrensrechtlicher Konsequenzen berechtigt, ganz oder teilweise vom Vertrag zurückzutreten. Der Vertragspartner ist verpflichtet, den Besteller über derartige Umstände sofort zu informieren.

1.5 Sind oder werden einzelne Bestimmungen dieser Einkaufsbedingungen oder des Liefervertrages unwirksam, so wird hierdurch die Wirksamkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen nicht berührt.

2. Geheimhaltung/Eigentum

2.1 Der Lieferant darf geschlossene Liefer- und Leistungsverträge sowie den Gegenanspruch des Bestellers weder ganz noch teilweise auf Dritte übertragen, es sei denn, der Besteller hat vorher in eine solche Übertragung schriftlich eingewilligt.

2.2 Die Vertragspartner verpflichten sich, alle nicht offenkundigen kaufmännischen, produktspezifischen und technischen Einzelheiten, die ihnen durch die Geschäftsbeziehungen bekannt werden, als Geschäftsgeheimnis zu behandeln.

2.3 Zeichnungen, Werkzeuge, Formen, Vorrichtungen, Modelle, Schablonen, Muster und ähnliche Gegenstände, die vom Besteller zur Verfügung gestellt werden, sind und bleiben Eigentum des Bestellers. Sie dürfen unbefugten Dritten nicht ohne unsere ausdrückliche Zustimmung überlassen oder sonst zugänglich gemacht werden. Werden die vorgenannten Gegenstände für den Besteller gefertigt, werden diese bereits bei Erstellung bzw. Herstellung Eigentum des Bestellers. Der Lieferant hat diese Gegenstände unaufgefordert an uns herauszugeben, wenn sie von ihm im ordnungsgemäßen Geschäftsgang nicht mehr benötigt werden.

2.4 Unterlieferanten sind entsprechend zu verpflichten.

3. Preise, Zahlungsbedingungen

3.1 Der in der Bestellung ausgewiesene Preis ist bindend, ausschließlich gesetzlicher Mehrwertsteuer. Mangels abweichender schriftlicher Vereinbarung schließt der Preis Lieferung „frei Haus“ an die in der Bestellung genannte Versandanschrift einschließlich Verpackung ein.

3.2 Rechnungen sind dem Besteller mit allen dazugehörigen Unterlagen und Daten nach erfolgter Lieferung/Leistung gesondert in ordnungsgemäßer Form, im Original mit einer Kopie bzw. Durchschrift, einzureichen.

3.3 Die Zahlung erfolgt vorbehaltlich der ordnungsgemäßen Vertragserfüllung und der preislichen und rechnerischen Richtigkeit. Bei fehlerhafter Lieferung ist der Besteller berechtigt, die Zahlung in angemessenem Umfang bis zur ordnungsgemäßen Erfüllung zurückzuhalten.

3.4 Sämtliche Zahlungen erfolgen in Zahlungsmitteln nach Wahl des Bestellers.

3.5 Falls nichts anderes vereinbart ist, werden Zahlungen innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach Rechnungsdatum unter Abzug von 3% Skonto oder binnen 30 Tagen nach Rechnungsdatum ohne Abzug geleistet.

3.6 Für die Abrechnung von Stundenlohnarbeiten, zu den mit Lieferanten/Dienstleistern vereinbarten Bedingungen, gelten die nachfolgend aufgeführten Voraussetzungen:

  • Die abzurechnende Qualifikation der Arbeitnehmer des Lieferanten/Dienstleisters muss den Erfordernissen der konkreten Aufgabenstellung entsprechen.
  • Die Nachweise über die Stundenlohnarbeiten sind gesondert zu führen und dem Beauftragten des Bestellers unverzüglich, d. h. spätestens zu Beginn der Ausführung folgenden Woche zur Bestätigung vorzulegen. Allgemeine Einkaufsbedingungen Stand 12/2017 arias Fabrik für Kunststoffverarbeitung GmbH, Am Winkelstück 12, 58239 Schwerte / Germany

4. Lieferung, Verzug, Höhere Gewalt, Gefahrübergang

4.1 Jeder Lieferung ist ein Lieferschein beizufügen, in dem die Lieferung nach Art, Menge und Gewicht genau aufzugliedern ist. Lieferscheine, Frachtbriefe, Rechnungen und sämtliche Korrespondenz müssen die Bestellnummer und ggf. Objektbezeichnung des Bestellers enthalten. Sofern nicht anders schriftlich vereinbart, hat die Lieferung „frei Haus“ des Bestellers zu erfolgen, einschließlich Verpackung. Eine Rückgabe der Verpackung erfolgt nur nach ausdrücklicher Vereinbarung. Bei Rückgabe trägt der Lieferant die Transportkosten.

4.2 Über- oder Unterlieferungen sowie Teillieferungen sind nur nach zuvor mit dem Besteller getroffenen Vereinbarungen zulässig.

4.3 Die vereinbarten Termine sind verbindlich. Maßgebend für die Einhaltung des Liefertermins oder der Lieferfrist ist der Eingang der Ware bei der vom Besteller genannten Versandanschrift. Für die rechtzeitige Erbringung der Leistung ist die abnahmefähige Vollendung bzw. Übergabe durch den Lieferanten maßgebend, einschließlich der Übergabe der gesamten nach Gesetzen oder Verordnungen verlangten sowie vertraglich vereinbarten Dokumentation in deutscher Sprache, z. B. Zulassungen, Prüfzeugnisse, Konformitätsbescheinigungen, Betriebs- und Wartungsanleitungen, Ersatzteillisten, Benutzerhandbücher.

4.4 Der Lieferant ist verpflichtet, unverzüglich den Besteller schriftlich in Kenntnis zu setzen, wenn Umstände eintreten oder ihm erkennbar werden, dass die vereinbarte Lieferzeit nicht eingehalten werden kann. Durch die Mitteilung einer voraussichtlichen Verzögerung ändert sich in keinem Fall der vereinbarte Termin.

4.5 Im Falle des Lieferverzugs stehen dem Besteller die gesetzlichen Ansprüche zu. Insbesondere ist er berechtigt, nach fruchtlosem Ablauf einer angemessenen Nachfrist Schadenersatz wegen Nichterfüllung zu verlangen bzw. sich von dritter Seite Ersatz zu beschaffen oder vom Vertrag zurückzutreten.

4.6 Fälle höherer Gewalt und sonstige unvorhersehbare, unabwendbare und schwerwiegende Ereignisse, die der Besteller nicht zu vertreten hat, und die Erfüllung der Abnahmepflicht wesentlich erschwert oder unmöglich macht, wie z. B. Betriebsstörungen aller Art, Streiks, rechtmäßige Aussperrung, entbinden den Besteller von den Verpflichtungen aus dem Vertrag; Hindernisse vorübergehender Art jedoch nur für die Dauer der Behinderung.

4.7 Die Gefahr geht, auch wenn Versendung vereinbart ist, erst auf uns über, wenn uns die Ware am Bestimmungsort übergeben wird.

5. Qualität

5.1 Der Lieferant garantiert, dass sämtliche Lieferungen/Leistungen dem neuesten Stand der Technik, den einschlägigen rechtlichen Bestimmungen und den Vorschriften und Richtlinien von Behörden, Berufsgenossenschaften und Fachverbänden entsprechen. Die Verwendung zweckentsprechender Materialien, sachgemäße Konstruktion oder Bauart und Ausführung, einwandfreies Funktionieren, Erreichen der vereinbarten Leistungen unter den vereinbarten Bedingungen wird vom Lieferanten zugesichert. Änderungen des Liefergegenstandes bedürfen der vorherigen schriftlichen Zustimmung.

6. Zugesicherte Eigenschaften

6.1 Eigenschaften gelten als zugesichert, wenn sie vom Lieferanten mit Verlangen des Bestellers ausdrücklich als gegeben bezeichnet werden.

6.2 Im Werksprüfzeugnis enthaltene Angaben bzw. Werte gelten in jedem Falle als zugesicherte Eigenschaft, und zwar für das ganze Los, auf das sich das Werksprüfzeugnis bezieht.

7. Mängelanzeige/Gewährleistung

7.1 Bei Kauf- und Werklieferungsverträgen werden offene Mängel der Lieferungen unverzüglich von dem Besteller schriftlich angezeigt, sobald sie nach den Gegebenheiten eines ordnungsgemäßen Geschäftsablaufs festgestellt werden. Die Anzeige gilt auf jeden Fall als unverzüglich, wenn sie innerhalb von 2 Wochen nach Eingang der Lieferung im Hause des Bestellers erfolgt. Erst später feststellbare Mängel werden dem Lieferanten innerhalb von 2 Wochen nach Kenntnis angezeigt.

7.2 Während der Gewährleistungszeit gerügte Mängel der Lieferung/Leistung oder das Fehlen zugesicherter Eigenschaften, hat der Lieferant nach Aufforderung unverzüglich und unentgeltlich, einschließlich sämtlicher Nebenkosten, nach unserer Wahl durch Nachbesserung oder Ersatzlieferung zu beseitigen. Ist eine Nachbesserung//Ersatzlieferung nicht möglich oder erfolglos, oder auch nach angemessener Nachfrist verzögert oder verweigert, dann stehen dem Besteller die gesetzlichen Rechte auf Aufhebung des Vertrages oder Minderung zu.

7.3 Schadenersatzansprüche bleiben ausdrücklich vorbehalten. Dies gilt auch für Schadenersatzansprüche wegen Nichterfüllung.

7.4 Der Besteller kann in dringenden Fällen nach Abstimmung, die Nachbesserung auf Kosten und Gefahr des Lieferanten selbst vornehmen, oder durch einen Dritten ausführen lassen. Kleine Mängel können ohne vorherige Absprache vom Besteller selbst beseitigt werden, ohne dass hierdurch die Gewährleistungsverpflichtung berührt wird.

7.5 Die Gewährleistungszeit beträgt 2 Jahre, beginnend mit der Übergabe bzw. Abnahme des Liefergegenstandes beim Besteller, soweit nicht gesetzlich eine längere Gewährleistungsfrist bestimmt oder vertraglich vereinbart ist. Die Gewährleistungszeit für Ersatzteile beträgt 2 Jahre nach Einbau/Inbetriebnahme und endet spätestens 4 Jahre nach Lieferung.

7.6 Vom Tage des Zugangs der Mängelanzeige ist die Verjährung so lange gehemmt, bis der Lieferant den Mangel für beseitigt erklärt oder die Beseitigung verweigert.

7.7 Für ausgebesserte oder ersetzte Teile beginnt die Gewährleistungszeit mit dem Tage der Ausbesserung bzw. Lieferung der ausgebesserten Teile oder der Ersatzlieferung.

8. Haftung/Versicherung

8.1 Ist die Lieferung/Leistung mit Fehlern behaftet, wird gegen vertragliche Sorgfalts-, Obhuts-, Informationspflicht oder sonstige vertragliche Nebenpflichten verstoßen oder werden vertraglich vereinbarte Termine nicht eingehalten, ist der Lieferant zum Ersatz des Schadens verpflichtet, der dem Besteller unmittelbar oder mittelbar daraus entsteht.

8.2 Der Lieferant verpflichtet sich, uns auf erstes schriftliches Anfordern von Ansprüchen Dritter wegen Pflichtverletzung seinerseits freizustellen.

8.3 Wird die arias Fabrik für Kunststoffverarbeitung GmbH wegen Verletzung behördlicher Sicherheitsvorschriften oder aufgrund in- oder ausländischer Produkthaftungsregelungen oder -gesetze, wegen einer Fehlerhaftigkeit unseres Produktes in Anspruch genommen, die auf die Ware des Lieferanten zurückzuführen ist, dann sind wir berechtigt, vom Lieferanten Ersatz dieses Schadens zu verlangen, in dem Maße, wie er durch die von ihm gelieferten Produkte verursacht ist. Der Schaden umfasst auch die Kosten einer vorsorglichen Rückrufaktion.

8.4 Der Lieferant/Dienstleister hat einen Haftpflichtversicherungsschutz in ausreichendem Umfang vorzuhalten. Gegen alle Risiken aus der Produkthaftung einschließlich des Rückrufrisikos wird er sich in angemessener Höhe versichern. Auf Verlangen wird der Lieferant / Dienstleister einen entsprechenden Versicherungsnachweis führen. 9.

9. Schutzrechte

9.1 Der Lieferant garantiert, dass sämtliche Lieferungen/Leistungen frei von Schutzrechten Dritter sind und insbesondere durch die Lieferung und Benutzung der Liefergegenstände, Patente, Lizenzen oder sonstige Schutzrechte oder bei Abnahme ausgelegte Patentanmeldungen Dritter nicht verletzt werden.

9.2 Der Lieferant stellt den Besteller und dessen Kunden von Ansprüchen Dritter aus etwaigen Schutzrechtsverletzungen durch die gelieferten Gegenstände frei und trägt auf erste Anforderung auch alle Kosten, die in diesem Zusammenhang entstehen.

9.3 Der Besteller ist berechtigt, auf Kosten des Lieferanten die Genehmigung zur Benutzung der betreffenden Liefergegenstände und Leistungen vom Berechtigten zu erwirken.

10. Durchführen von Arbeiten

10.1 Im Betrieb des Bestellers hat der Lieferant/Dienstleister sein Personal zu überwachen und zur Befolgung und Beachtung der für solche Betriebe erlassenen besonderen gesetzlichen, behördlichen und betrieblichen Vorschriften anzuhalten. Die Einhaltung und Überwachung unterliegt der Sorgfaltspflicht des Lieferanten bzw. Dienstleisters.

10.2 Im Betrieb des Bestellers darf von dem Lieferanten/Dienstleister nur Personal beschäftigt werden, welches in deutscher Sprache gegebene Anweisungen richtig auffassen und sich in deutscher Sprache verständlich machen kann.

10.3 Die zu erbringenden Leistungen müssen unter Beachtung des §2 Abs. 1 Sätze 1 und 2 der Unfallverhütungsvorschriften (UVV) durchgeführt werden. Die Einhaltung und Überwachung unterliegt der Sorgfaltspflicht des Lieferanten/Dienstleisters.

11. Erfüllungsort/Gerichtsstand

Erfüllungsort und Gerichtsstand ist der Sitz des Bestellers.

12. Sprache

Die Vertrags-, Verfahrens- und Gerichtssprache ist deutsch, es sei denn es wurde ausdrücklich anders vereinbart. Soweit sich die Vertragspartner neben der deutschen Sprache einer anderen Sprache bedienen, hat der deutsche Wortlaut Vorrang.

13. Anwendbares Recht

Es gilt ausschließlich das Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland, soweit nicht etwas anderes vereinbart ist. Die Vorschriften des UN-Kaufrechtes finden keine Anwendung.

Stand 12/2017

arias Fabrik für Kunststoffverarbeitung GmbH,
Am Winkelstück 12, 58239 Schwerte / Germany

Download als PDF

Close Navigation